Health & Wellness

Skip Navigation Links Current Location: : Health & Wellness : Contact Us

Contact Us

Location: Student Health Green Hall    -    805-893-2630    -   wellness@sa.ucsb.edu


UCSB Health & Wellness
 
Jacqueline.garcia@sa.ucsb.edu
Health & Wellness Staff 893-2630
Sharleen O'Brien, Psy.D., Director Sharleen.Obrien@sa.ucsb.edu 893-5480
Joanna Hill, Educator Joanna.hill@sa.ucsb.edu 893-4163
Jacqueline Garcia
Jacqueline.garcia@sa.ucsb.edu
 893-3434
Lorie Morris, Office Manager Lorie.morris@sa.ucsb.edu 893-4081
Sonya Gross, Educator
Sonya.gross@sa.ucsb.edu
893-3434
Jason Stone, Educator
Jason.stone@sa.ucsb.edu
893-4347
Michael Takahara, Educator Michael.takahara@sa.ucsb.edu 893-8297


Programs & Services
Education & Classes (ED 191 W) Mark Shishim
(mark.shishim@sa.ucsb.edu, 805-893-2053)
Health & Wellness Advocates
Joanna Hill
Health & Wellness Internship
Joanna Hill
Awareness Campaigns & Events
Sharleen O'Brien
Global Food Initative
Jacqueline Garcia
Student Workshops & Field Trips Joanna Hill
RHA Health & Wellness Chairs (HAWC’s) Sonya Gross
Marketing and Web Michael Takahara
Outreach, including Graduate Students and Wellness Centers
Sonya Gross
Additional Services Lorie Morris
  • Resident Assistant Resources
  • Educational Handouts
  • Bulletin Board Check-out
UCSB Wellness Collaborative Sharleen O'Brien
    Program Assessment Jason Stone



    Topics
    Life Skills Joanna Hill
    Healthy Eating & Living Joanna Hill
    Sexual Health & Relationships Jason Stone
    Alcohol & Drug Responsibility Sonya Gross
    Wellness Michael Takahara

    www.wellness.ucsb.edu



    Contact us at HW.Interns@sa.ucsb.edu